About Us

Our Mission

At Washington’s Blog, we bring information to the world’s fingertips in a way that is respectful and keeps PEOPLE first.  We touch on a wide variety of real world topics and there is nothing we will shy away from to keep people informed with the most up-to-date and relevant info.

We understand everybody is different and come from very different parts of the world.  If matters are important to our reader base, it is certainly very important to us as well. We strive to stay on top of everything going on in the world and report with in unbiased opinion.

The Team

Executive Editor: James Davis (james@washingtonsblog.com)

Health & Fitness Expert: Jessica Jensen (jessica@washingtonsblog.com)

Home & Garden Expert: Maureen Blanchard (maureen@washingtonsblog.com)

Business & Finance Expert: Bill Kraft (bill@washingtonsblog.com)

Entertainment Expert: Kelly Abernathy (kelly@washingtonsblog.com)

Pet Expert: Rhonda White (rhonda@washingtonsblog.com)

Sports Expert: Brian Michaels (brian@washingtonsblog.com)