If You Love America, Call Your Congress Member TODAY and Say NO TPP (Vote Is TOMORROW)

The House of Representatives is voting tomorrow to pass Fast Track authority for the horrible TPP treaty (it already passed the Senate).  If Fast Track is approved, TPP will quickly pass without amendment.

TPP would destroy everything that America stands for. And see this, this, this and this.

But the mainstream media is censoring and ignoring the whole issue.

Senator Warren says that dozens of members of congress are undecided.

Call your Congressional rep right now … and tell them no to TPP and no to Fast Track Authority!

Postscript:  Remember, we stopped SOPA … even though they said it couldn’t be done. If everyone picks up the phone right now, we can stop TPP!

This entry was posted in Politics / World News. Bookmark the permalink.
  • jadan

    They put me on hold, George, so I sent an e-mail instead.

  • Flying Blogger

    Fight for your lives! Call, Fax, Facebook and Tweet!!!

    Here are the Dems that voted for TPP. If the revote the TAA the same way, we are f’d.
    Ask them if they read the bill and why they are supporting the loss of jobs and expansion of the powers of the unwise executive office. We only need the TAA if the TPP causes jobs losses

    Brad Ashford (2nd-Neb.)

    Ami Bera (7th-Calif.)

    Don Beyer (8th-Va.)

    Earl Blumenauer (3rd-Ore.)

    Suzanne Bonamici (Ore.)

    Gerry Connolly (8th-Va.)

    Jim Cooper (5th-Tenn)

    Jim Costa (16th-CA)

    Henry Cuellar (28th-Texas)

    Susan Davis (53rd-CA)

    John Delaney (6th-Md.)

    Suzan DelBene (1st-Wash.)

    Sam Farr (20th–CA)

    Jim Himes (4th-CT)

    Ruben Hinojosa (15th-TX)

    Eddie Bernice Johnson (30th-Texas)

    Derek Kilmer (6th-Wash.)

    Ron Kind (3rd-Wis.)

    Rick Larsen (2nd-Wash.)

    Beto O’Rourke (16th-TX)

    Scott Peters (52nd-CA)

    Jared Polis (2nd-Colo.)

    Mike Quigley (5th-Ill.)

    Kathleen Rice (4th-NY)

    Kurt Schrader (Ore.)

    Terri Sewell (7th-Alabama)

    Debbie Wasserman Schultz (23rd-FL)